•                         Members
    Chairman   Director
    Joseph Sullivan
    30644 Cty. Rd. 2
    Franklin, MN 55333
    jsullivan@cedarmt.org
    Elected 2012 - Term Expires 2025 
     
     
    Ashley Heibel
    PO Box 124
    Franklin, MN  55333
    aheibel@cedarmt.org
    Elected 2015 - Term Expires 2023
    Vice Chairman   Treasurer
    Doug Mathiowetz
    43551 270th St
    Morgan, MN 56266
    dmathiowetz@cedarmt.org
    Elected 2011 - Term Expires 2023
     
     
    Jennifer Rose
    28233 Cty. Rd. 7
    Sleepy Eye, MN 56266
    jrose@cedarmt.org 
    Elected 2015 - Term Expires 2023
    Director   Director
    Christine Sherman
    PO Box 294
    Franklin, MN 55333
    csherman@cedarmt.org
    Elected 2021 - Term Expires 2025
     
     
    Tim Sandgren
    61801 430th Street
    Franklin, MN  55333
    tsandgren@cedarmt.org
    Elected 2013 - Term Expires 2025
    Clerk    
    Brycen Christensen
    31484 310th Ave
    Morgan, MN 56266
    bychristensen@cedarmt.org 
    Elected 2017 - Term Expires 2025