• School Board Members
    School Board 2017 - 2018
    1st Row (L-R):  Angie Jemmings, Joseph Sullivan, Superintendent, Robert Tews, Doug Mathiowetz.
    2nd Row (L-R):  Jennifer Rose, Ashley Heibel, Brycen Christensen, Tim Sandgen.
         
    Chairman   Director
    Joseph Sullivan
    30644 Cty. Rd. 2
    Franklin, MN 55333
    (507) 557-3265
    jsullivan@cedarmt.org
    Elected 2012 - Term Expires 2021 

     
     
    Brycen Christensen
     
    31484 310th Ave 
    Morgan, MN 56266
     
    (5070 766-4671 
    Term Expires 2021 
    Vice Chairman
      Director
    Doug Mathiowetz
    43551 270th St
    Morgan, MN 56266
    (507) 249-2218
    dmathiowetz@cedarmt.org
    Elected 2011 - Term Expires 2019
     
     
    Tim Sandgren
    61801 430th Street
    Franklin, MN  55333
    (507) 557-8873
    tsandgren@cedarmt.org
    Elected 2013 - Term Expires 2021 
    Clerk/Treasurer   Director
    Angie Jemmings
    72 Hier Street
    Morgan, MN 56266
    (507) 249-2708
    ajemmings@cedarmt.org
    Elected 2009 - Term Expires 2021
     
     
    Ashley Heibel
    PO Box 124
    Franklin, MN 
    55333(507) 289-3409
    aheibel@cedarmt.org
    Elected 2015 - Term Expires 2019
        Director
     
     
     
     
    Jennifer Rose
    28233  Cty. Rd. 7
    Sleepy Eye, MN 55085
    (507) 276-2164
    jrose@cedarmt.org
    Elected 2015 - Term Expires 2019